Beth Revels (charter member)

E-mail: brevels[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Topsham, ME

Vice President

Joe Kennedy (charter member)

  E-mail: jkennedy[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Ripley, ME


Nellie Kennedy (charter member)

  E-mail: treasurer[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Ripley, ME


Patricia Laramee

  E-mail: secretary[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Freeport, ME

Five Board members are elected yearly for two year terms (maximum of 10 members)




Brewster Bassett

  E-mail: bbassett[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Brooklin, ME

Robert Bergesch

  E-mail: rbergesch[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Yarmouth, ME

Shari Elder

  E-mail: selder[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
North Yarmouth, ME

Stan Keach

E-mail: skeach[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Rome, ME

Nellie Kennedy (charter member)

  E-mail: nkennedy[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Ripley, ME

Todd Ketcham

  E-mail: tketcham[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Patricia Laramee

  E-mail: plaramee[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Freeport, ME

Hideaki Mizuno

  E-mail: hmizuno[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Round Pond, ME

Taylor Smith

  E-mail: tsmith[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Cumberland, ME
Please feel free to attend any of the Board Meetings, held once a month, on the second Wednesday, currently held virtually on Zoom.  To request the link to join in, please email  Meetings start at 6 pm and normally run for approximately an hour and a half.  All are welcome! 

Membership Secretary

Lucinda McGinn

E-mail: membership[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Dexter, ME

Recording Secretary



Cynthia Longo

E-mail: webmaster[at]mainebluegrass[dot]org
Bath, ME